×
×
homepage logo
STORE

Contact Us


Publisher: Raymond. M. Eckenrode, (239) 574-2824 — reckenrode@breezenewspapers.com

Executive Editor: Valarie Harring, (239) 829-1159 — vharring@breezenewspapers.com

Editor: Chris Strine, (239) 829-1156 — cstrine@breezenewspapers.com

Advertising Manager: Laurie Ragle, (239) 574-3403 — lragle@breezenewspapers.com

Circulation Manager: Joe Trupo, (239) 425-8869 — jtrupo@breezenewspapers.com

Accounting Manager: Denise Carrillo, (239) 574-3722 — dcarrillo@breezenewspapers.com

Production Manager (Creative): Rhonda Marble, (239) 574-6321 — rmarble@breezenewspapers.com

Production Manager (Printing): Henry Keim, (239) 425-8862 — hkeim@breezenewspapers.com

Commercial Print Manager: Renee Brown, (239) 425-8861 — rbrown@breezenewspapers.com


If you have a news tip or letter to the editor: (239) 574-1110 — news@breezenewspapers.com

If you want to place a classified ad: (239) 574-5644 — classified@breezenewspapers.com

If you want to place an obituary: (239) 829-1145 — obits@breezenewspapers.com

If you want to subscribe: (239) 574-1936 — circulation@breezenewspapers.com

If you have a delivery issue: (239) 574-1116 — circulation@breezenewspapers.com